Prof. Carlos Rom
Director Departamento Subgraduado

crom@intermetro.edu

Lcdo. Fredrick Vega Lozada

fredrickvega@metro.inter.edu

Prof. Elena Bosch

ebosch@intermetro.edu

Prof. Orlando Candelas

ocandelas@intermetro.edu

Prof. Víctor Caparrós
vchaparros@intermetro.edu


Prof. Rosa Cora
rcora@intermetro.edu

Prof. Magdalena Ortiz

maortiz@intermetro.edu

Prof. Luis Equilín

Prof. Carmen Marrero

cmarrerod@intermetro.edu

Prof. Delia Miranda

dmiranda@intermetro.edu

Prof. Alejandro Méndez
alejandromendez@intermetro.edu

Prof. José Oliver
joliver@intermetro.edu

Prof. Paul Wayland
pwayland@intermetro.edu

Prof. Carlos Rivera Galindo

carlosrivera@intermetro.edu

Prof. María Robles
mrobles@intermetro.edu

Dr. José Rodrigo Pons
jrodrigo@intermetro.edu

Prof. Belma Borrás
bborras@intermetro.edu

Prof. Samuel Seguí
ssegui@intermetro.edu