Facultad – Ciencias de Computadoras y Matemáticas

Irma G. Álvarez Torres
ialvarez@intermetro.edu

Ángel L. Caraballo Ríos
acarabal@intermetro.edu

María De Jesús Berríos
mdejesus@intermetro.edu

 

Ramón A. De La Cuétara
rdelacuetara@intermetro.edu

Carlos A. Díaz Aponte
carlosadiaz@intermetro.edu

Manuel A. García Larrínua
magracia@intermetro.edu

 

Aleida I. González González
agonzalez@intermetro.edu

Evelyn Haddock Santiago
ehaddock@intermetro.edu

Marta Rosas Gómez
mrosas@intermetro.edu

 

Alberto Prado Valdesuso
alpra@intermetro.edu

Elba I. Rivera Carrasquillo
erivera@intermetro.edu

José G. Rodríguez Ahumada
jahumada@intermetro.edu

 

Rosa E. Tirado Martínez
retirado@intermetro.edu

José R. Vallés Sifre
jvalles@intermetro.edu

Milagros Varas López
mvaras@intermetro.edu

 

Jossie Vega De Varona
jossiedevarona@intermetro.edu