Facultad – Empresas (Subgraduado)

Lcdo. Fredrick Vega Lozada
Decano
fredrickvega@metro.inter.edu

Prof. Carlos Rom
Director Departamento Subgraduado
profesor.rom@gmail.com

Prof. Elena Bosch
ebosch@intermetro.edu

Prof. Orlando Candelas
ocandelas@intermetro.edu

Prof. Víctor Caparrós
vchaparros@intermetro.edu

Prof. Rosa Cora
rcora@intermetro.edu

Prof. Mario Dávila
mdavila@intermetro.edu

Prof. Luis Equilín

Prof. Carmen Marrero
camarrero@intermetro.edu

Prof. Delia Miranda
dmiranda@intermetro.edu

Prof. Alejandro Méndez
alejandromendez@intermetro.edu

Prof. José Oliver
joliver@intermetro.edu

Prof. Myrna M. Reyes
mreyes@intermetro.edu

Prof. Carlos Rivera Galindo
carlosrivera@intermetro.edu

Prof. María Robles
mrobles@intermetro.edu

Dr. José Rodrigo Pons
jrodrigo@intermetro.edu

Prof. Belma Borrás
bborras@intermetro.edu

Prof. Samuel Seguí
ssegui@intermetro.edu

Prof. Paul Wayland
pwayland@intermetro.edu

Prof. Magdalena Ortiz
maortiz@intermetro.edu