Facultad – Escuela de Gerencia

Prof. Mildred Soto González
Directora Escuela de Gerencia
msoto@intermetro.edu

Prof. Mario E. Dávila Escobar
mdavila@intermetro.edu

Prof. Iván Robles Ortiz
irobles@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Carlos Rom
bborras@intermetro.edu

Dr. Carlos M. Fonseca Sepúlveda
cfonseca@intermetro.edu

Prof. Delia I. Miranda Morales
dmiranda@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Samuel Seguí Sotomayor
ssegui@intermetro.edu

Prof. Orlando Candelas Jiménez
ocandelas@intermetro.edu

Dra. Elsa M. González Martínez
egonzalez@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Arline Millán Olivieri
amillan@intermetro.edu

Dra. Olga Maldonado Moll
omaldonadom@intermetro.edu

Dr. Rafael Colón Cora
rcolon@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Elba Rivera de Márquez
ermarquez@intermetro.edu

Prof. Elena Bosch Rivera
ebosch@intermetro.edu

Dr. Alex Rodríguez Ginorio
arodriguez@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Ana M. Rivas Morales
arivas@intermetro.edu

Lcda. Magdalena Ortiz Guevara
maortiz@intermetro.edu

Prof. Rosa M. Cora Pagan
rcora@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Carmen N. Marrero Díaz
cmarrerod@intermetro.edu

Dra. Ana L. Román Cordero
alroman@intermetro.edu

Prof. Luis A. Otero González
lotero@intermetro.edu