Facultad – Ciencias Naturales

Dr. Luis Arias Encarnación
larias@intermetro.edu

Dr. Edilberto Arteaga Narváez
earteaga@intermetro.edu

Dra. Rosa D. Brito Gómez
rbrito@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Armando Cardona Martino
acardona@intermetro.edu

Dr. Antonio M. Colóm Ustariz
acolom@intermetro.edu

Prof. Gaddier De Jesús Zavala
gdejesus@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Hilda L. Fábregas Troche
hfabregas@intermetro.edu

Dr. Livier I. González Cordero
lgonzalez@intermetro.edu

Dra. Norma I. López Rámirez
normalopez@intermetro.edu

 

Dr. José E. Martínez Ruíz
josemartinez@intermetro.edu

Dr. Freddy R. Medina Rodríguez
fmedina@intermetro.edu

Dra. Kenia Parga
kparga@intermetro.edu

 

Dra. Alicia Roe
aroe@intermetro.edu

Dra. Belinda Rosario Castro
belindarosario@intermetro.edu

Dr. David J. Sanabria Ríos
dsanabria@intermetro.edu

 

Prof. Ernesto Torres Rivera
ernestotorres@intermetro.edu

Dr. Izander Rosado Lozada
irosado@metro.inter.edu

Dr. Aramis Villafañe
aramisvillafane@intermetro.edu