Directorio – Registraduría

Directora
Lisette Rivera Ortiz
lriverao@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2223

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Xiomara Villnueva Soler
xvillanueva@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2141

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Elizabeth Ramos Cruz
eramos@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2451

Sub-Directora
Ashley M. Olmo Padilla
aolmo@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2137

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Elizabeth Trinidad Rodriguez
etrinidad@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2138

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Yolanda Payano de Benitez
ypayano@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2392

Asistente Administrativo II
Elba I. Morales Medina
eimorales@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2150

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Maria Sanchez Santos
mrsanchez@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2148

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Sandraliz Gracía
sgarcia@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2452