Directorio – Conservacion y Servicios Generales

Directora
Grisel Medina Albertorio
gmedina@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2193

Tecnico de Refrigeración
Jesus Villanueva Rodriguez
jvillanueva@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2244

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Juan Febo Santiago
jfebo@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Juan A. Rodriguez Rivera
jarodriguez@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Marcial Figueroa Claudio
mfigueroa@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Nelson R. Rivera Diaz
nrrivera@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Jose Berrios Verdejo
jberrios@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2206

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Juan Roman Sierra
jroman@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Luis A. Velasquez Hernandez
lavelasquez@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Maria de Lourdes Alvarez Pena
malvarez@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Asistente Administrativo
Ada I. Colberg Martinez
acolberg@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2206

Conservación y Servicios Generales
José A. Flores Serrano
jaflores@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Juan Serrano Colon
jserrano@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Manuel Colon Vazquez
mcolon@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Conservación y Servicios Generales
Moises Oyola Rivera
moyola@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Supervisora
Norma Flores
nflores@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2197