Directorio – Ciencias Económicas y Administrativas

Decano
Fredrick Vega Lozada
fvega@intermetro.edu
Tel. (787)-250-1912, Ext. 2226, 3236

Decana Auxiliar
Aida Luz Santiago Betancourt
alsantiago@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2149, 3226

Asistente Administrativa
Migdalia González Morales
mgonzalezm@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2285, 3285

Escuela de Economía

Directora
Prof. Myrna M. Reyes Solero
mreyes@intermetro.edu
Tel. (787)-250-1912, Ext. 2321, 3321

Asistente Administrativa
Rosa I. González Ayala
rgonzaleza@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2493, 3493

Director Asociada
Dra. Ana L. Roman de Martinez
alroman@intermetro.edu
Ext. 2312, 2612

Ayudante Administrativa
Maribel Flores Torres
mflores@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2317, 3317

Escuela de Gerencia

Directora
Prof. Mildred Soto González
msoto@intermetro.edu
Tel. (787)-250-1912, Ext. 2043, 3043

Director Asociado
Prof. Gerardo González Nuñez
ggonzalez@intermetro.edu
Ext. 2320, 3320

Ayudante Administrativa
Viviana Seda Rivera
vseda@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2311, 3311