Directorio – Asistencia Económica

Directora
Lilliam Concepcion
lconcepcion@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 3108

Técnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Mildred Rosario Maisonet
mrosario@metro.inter.edu
Ext.  2482

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Elsa García Colón
elgarcia@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2163

Tecnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Yazirys Alicea Torres
yalicea@metro.inter.edu
Ext.  2501

Sub Directora
Wanda E. Efrece Rodríguez
wefrece@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 3239

Técnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Wanda Anguita Garcia
wanguita@metro.inter.edu
Ext. 2551

Auxiliar Administrativo
Myrtelina Garcia Torres
mgarcia@metro.inter.edu
Ext.  2474

Técnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Edgar Gonzalez Figueroa
edgargonzalez@metro.inter.edu
Ext.  2348

Técnico de Servicios de Matrícula
Jelitza Cintron Andino
jcintron@metro.inter.edu
Ext.

Asistente Administrativa
Beatriz Ramos Lasalle
bramos@metro.inter.edu
Ext.  3185